Hello, My name is Forrest Gump

I’ve made many blogs before and they always fail tragically,  wanna know why? My real life likes to take over. This isn’t an excuse and this isn’t a way to make you leave. By all means, please stay and explore my world. It’s filled with sarcasm and a dry sense of humor, but mainly it’s filled with hopes, laughter, and a small chance of tears now and then.

My name is Lanie Windlow, but please don’t hesitate to pull a nickname for me. I’m a dreamer, by far the worse.

This blog is going to be my adventures in a place called Secondlife, it’s going to be rants about my real life, and funny encounters with people all around the world.

This is where i leave you with a few minutes of pure love in music form. Goodnight World

4 responses

  1. colemariesoleil

    you suck
    <.<

    I mean
    welcome back

    February 26, 2010 at 4:59 am

  2. colemariesoleil

    LIES!

    March 2, 2010 at 12:57 am

Leave a Reply

