Whispers of truth

In one way or another we’ve all bumped into her, it doesn’t matter if you were strangers in a video, a masked character in a portrait, or an immature son of a bitch that she owned. We’ve all met her, we’ve somehow all seen her, and no matter what we think we had some kind of interaction with her.

Her name is ColeMarie Soleil, i call her Colie for short.

She’s one of the most artistic people i’ve met and i look up to her for that, the thought process she lives on is unimaginable. Her ideas and words strike you with a sense of “wow” and for the most part you’re left wanting more, unless of course the first thing you see is one of her silly videos. Like this:

Now, i garuntee you you recognize the avatar right? 🙂 thought so

I must say though, she loves filming my avatars breasts

Besides her goofiness she can be serious and at times that’s a good thing, i’ve partook is some of her videos and the atmosphere is soooo calm. There’s no yelling to do things, no anger or sadness for the most part. And honestly, it just comes naturally, you’re not told exactly what to do and she tells you “Just have fun”

(This by far is one of my favorites)

Other than the normal filming for fun she does do professional work, and fuck it pays for rl shit. Recently she’s done a contest for UWA and although she didn’t win 1st place i think she should’ve. Not boosting her ego or anything but her video was the best ;]

Without cole in my life i wouldn’t be able to be truthful and be as happy as i am right now. She’s my SL roomate and one of my best friends, we spend most of our time together and i couldn’t ask for it any other way. She’s one of the most beautiful, talented, insane, and sarcastic beings i’ve ever known. Cole is my long lost sister by far and i keep her sane, she keeps me on my toes. It’s never the same everyday, and i like it. Her attitude can get in the way when it comes to being around others but what can i say? it’s just Cole. She’s come a long way and i know her back story for the most part, and there’s plenty more in her life to come; whether it be an obstacle or a miracle. She means the world to me and i love her for being with me and listening to me and being able to trust me like no one else has. Her talents are amazing, her characted is sweet and cute, and god damnit >_<! i wuvs my colie.

I’m going to rap this up by saying the lesson in all of this is that no matter who you meet, who you are, or who you become..you always have someone there for you, someone to keep you sane and someone who truly means more than the world to you. Guarantee you might live down the road or a country away they’re always going to be there for you through the thick and thin. My rock is cole and i’ll never leave her side. Ever.

Good Night World.

2 responses

  1. colemariesoleil

    HAHhahahahaah OMG hahahahah you XD *thwacks you over the head* hahahaha gaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah ahahaha er… I feel all… “dawwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww” hahahaha I love you too. You are like RL family to me. Until I met you, my SL life (and real life for that matter) was all stormy and oceany and you really sorta reached out and plucked me out of the water and sat me on your rock with you and pointed into the water and screamed: “WATCH OUT FOR THE SHARKIES!”. You are my housemate and my little sister (though sometimes you act like my big sister hahahah you are so protective XD and I NEEEEED it). You are seriously amazing and I am extremely grateful for you like every single day, (even if I’m swamped with client work and can hardly move/speak). I LOVE YOU LOADS and I’m not just gushing because you made me cry hahahahha but really this is the sweetest thing anyone’s ever done for me hahahahaha (ok Martin buying me a ring ties but hey this is way WAY up there then). I LOVE YOUUUUUUS and I don’t mean that in the hehehe I love candy way, though candy is pretty freaking awesome too…



    <3+ infinity

    -Colie

    March 2, 2010 at 12:51 am

  2. I hope it was a good cry because i was feeling guushy when i wrote this 🙂 i’m glad my music rocks XD and i’m super happy that i make you happy
    Although i hate sharks it’s all good!! haha god i love yah ❤

    March 2, 2010 at 2:41 am

Leave a Reply

