This is halloween

{ What Next } Is one of my favorite stores to get furniture and decorative items in second life, since it’s october it’s only right to be setting out much more halloween themed furniture and sets and pretty clothes and skins and sho-…wait what…

WHAT IS THIS I DONT EVEN…

Pumpkin man

Witchtastic cauldrons!

Mmmm glowey

I have a taste for pumpkins and glitter

Raven’s…funny you mention them 😉

It took me a minute to realize they were Bats, Cats, and pumpkins. I thought they were ninjas

My little set up with pun’kins and moons

RAVENS 😀

What next is kinda cool and shit

Bed – Soap

Skybox – Zacca

Currently Listening To: Marilyn Manson – This is halloween

Leave a Reply

