10.21.10

I’ve been forgetting to blog because my head is out the window but Truth released 3 new hairs on thursday!

Jackie, Rei, Robyn (In copper)

Jackie comes with 18 headband options, and 8 tip options including original hair color. I’m not a big fan of the tips so that’s a no-no for me

Rei is my favorite this week, i barely had to edit it to make it fit me and it comes in the original streakies and non streakies!

Robyn is more of an older hair, i’ve seen a lot of posh shorter cuts in second life, she also comes with tips and an original hair tip color like jackie

Truth

Skin – pink fuel

Top – Ohmai!

Poses – Posture

Leave a Reply

