2.4.11 / Lookbook 004

For the past week or so i’ve been more than knee deep in the new RP sim, NeverWhere. If you don’t stalk my flickr, you better. It’s awesome, and while it just opened things are getting better and better every day.

Now onto my post!

Hair – Truth

Skin – Plastik

Coat – Kiitos

Dress – League

Stockings – Le.lutka

Boots – Kboots

Poses – Olive Juice (1st pic), Posture (2nd pic)

Truth released new hair yesterday and Oh.My.God. BANGS!

Adele and Bea HAVE to be my favorites this week, i can not stress how much bangs are full of win in my book.

They all come with streak, lower and upper (for adele and Bea) options, and are my favorite release as of right now.

Truth!

Currently Listening to: The creep – Lonely Island

Leave a Reply

