Grixdale is the word

So, a week or so ago i posted about my new favorite store, Grixdale. Well, after finishing everything and me bothering her every waking hour of the day about her new releases…they’re out!

I wasn’t able to retrieve the pictures of the make ups, i think my computer likes chewing up random pictures and videos and then hiding them away to never be seen again.  If you’d like to see the make-ups visit this link for info on where they are and what they look like!

Now, onto the pictures my laptop left alone!

 Mr. soggy bottoms comes in 6 colors (Cyan and smog pictured above) and is made for kid avi’s but as you see, i think more adult’s are taking a liking to it than kids!

 The letters home dresses come in 8 colors in total and all come with 2 chest options, and pink frills underneath. I love these to death and i knew when Tyr released one for special promo that i’d be hooked! Haven’t taken these off yet!

 Last but not least are these kickass dancing panda pull overs called “The doll house” which comes in 5 colors and doesn’t need to be resized at all. I’m not sure about bigger avi’s or smaller avi’s but it fits like a glove!

These are wonderful releases and i look forward to seeing more, i think my inventory may hate me but love me for having all these pretty things.

Also! Tyr will be retiring the original emery line here pretty soon, with an emery 2 in the future later this summer. Singles currently are  75L and 400L for a fat pack. For more information about emery go here

I’d suggest heading over soon and getting it before it’s gone!

Grixdale

What is worn in this post

Hair – Elikatira

Skin – Body co

Skirt (in last pic) – Sweetest Goodbye

Poses – Glitterati

Everything else worn – Grixdale

Leave a Reply

